Ruga @ The Exploration Journey

29 May 2020

Ruga @ The Exploration Journey

The set I performed for Kosmozoo – The exploration Journey on the 31/05

A deep set in my opinion I would like to thank Michel Piccaya for all the amount of work that he has done in organizing this journey and to the Kosmozoo crew. All activities and bio of the Kosmozoo crew is available here on the website : www.kosmozoo.org/

Playlist below :
David Mayer – The Girl with No Name (Original Mix)
Rauschhaus – Ray of Hope (Soul Button Remix)
Oniris – Pure (Original Mix)
Giorgia Angiuli – Around Your Space (Marc Romboy Lost in Space) (Original Mix)
Oniris – Better Days (Original Mix)
Matthew Dekay, Lee Burridge – Lost In A Moment (Dixon Rework)
Xinobi, Ivy – The Moment (Original Mix)
Daso – La Fee Verte (Original Mix)
All Is Well – Is It? (Version 1)
Acid Pauli – Dancing in the Trunk (Ed Ed Remix)

Artwork : Michel Piccaya
Credit Photo : Xavier Duquesne

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors